What You Missed – June 2016

In June, FWAHU hosted our Annual Awards Banquet and the induction of the 2016-2017 officers!  At the ceremony, FWAHU recognized Amy Adams as Volunteer of the Year and Clifton Stubbs as Member of the Year.

FWAHU also recognized Audra Sullivan as our 2015 Donna Carnall Career Achievement Award Recipient.  The Donna Carnall Career Achievement Award was created as a way of honoring Donna Carnall for her many achievements. It is the highest and most prestigious honor the Fort Worth Association of Health Underwriters can bestow upon a member.  In addition to Audra\’s own business success, she has put in many years of volunteerism and support to the Fort Worth, State, and National chapters.

Well done to all those who have been recently honored as it is well deserved!


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top
Skip to content