What You Missed – June 2015

In June, FWAHU hosted our Annual Awards Banquet and the induction of officers was given by new TAHU President Joe Phifer!  At the ceremony, FWAHU recognized Ron Byrd as Volunteer of the Year, Dale Mason as Member of the Year, and Tonya Booth as Trustee of the Year.

FWAHU also recognized our first couple J.B. and Lori Gross as our 2014 Donna Carnall Career Achievement Award Recipients.  The Donna Carnall Career Achievement Award was created as a way of honoring Donna Carnall for her many achievements. It is the highest and most prestigious honor the Fort Worth Association of Health Underwriters can bestow upon a member.  In addition to J.B. and Lori’s own business success, both have put in many years of volunteerism and support to the Fort Worth, State, and National chapters.

Well done to all those who have been recently honored as it is well deserved!


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top
Skip to content