Welcome Your 2015-2016 FWAHU Executive Committee!

The members have spoken and FWAHU would like to congratulate the 2015-2016 Executive Committee:

  • President – Krista Palmer
  • Immediate Past President – Beth Christensen
  • President Elect – Clifton Stubbs
  • Vice President – Joseph Rodriguez
  • Treasurer – Stacy Cochran
  • Secretary – Ruben Garcia

Please be sure to join FWAHU for the installation of officers and board members at the Annual Awards Luncheon on June 11, 2015!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top
Skip to content