FWAHU Cleans up at TAHU Awards Banquet

\"TAHUCongratulations to FWAHU for an outstanding night at TAHU Awards Banquet. Not only did FWAHU win the Medium Chapter of the Year Award (tied with East Texas AHU), several local members took home individual awards:

Kasey Buckner: Top State Legislative Award

Danielle Kunkle: Top State Award for Membership Growth

Kimberly Labora: Top State Award for Membership Retention

Eric Johnson: Ken Martin Award for Excellence in Communication

David Lynch: Presidential Citation for Website

Stacy Cochran: Presidential Citation for Public Service

Scott Schoenvogel: Presidential Citation for Newsletter

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top
Skip to content